Contact informatie

Bestuur

Voorzitter Ina Verspeek 06-14614524 voorzitter@eszet-swalmen.nl
Secretaris Wendy van Loon 0475-325436 secretaris@eszet-swalmen.nl
Correspondentie adres: Boven Boukoul 28a 6071 AC Swalmen
Penningmeester Sandy Winands 0475-503405 penningmeester@eszet-swalmen.nl
Bestuursleden
Wendy van Loon – activiteiten 0475-325436  wendy@eszet-swalmen.nl
Ina Verspeek – Sterrenplan 06-14614524  opleiding@eszet-swalmen.nl
Maartje Smeets  maartje@eszet-swalmen.nl
Ron van Nistelrooy

Overig

Vertrouwenspersoon Maartje Smeets vertrouwenspersoon@eszet-swalmen.nl
Ledenadministratie Sandy Winands ledenadministratie@eszet-swalmen.nl
Sterrenplan Ina Verspeek 06-14614524 opleiding@eszet-swalmen.nl
Sterrenplan Sandra van Heur 0475-501277 opleiding@eszet-swalmen.nl
Waterpolo secretariaat Vacature wp-secretariaat@eszet-swalmen.nl
Wedstrijd secretariaat Marieke Michels wed-secretariaat@eszet-swalmen.nl
eszet-swalmen.nl Jeroen Jaspar webmaster@eszet-swalmen.nl

Contactformulier